Jeff Frie

posted Oct 1, 2012, 3:42 PM by ASHRAE Saskatoon Treasurer

To acknowledge the donation of the 2011-2012 campaign, ASHRAE Saskatoon will hold a donor recognition night on Tuesday October 9th.  In attendance for the evening we will have the RVC of Research Promotion, Ryan MacGillivray.

Many thanks to the following for their donations to ASHRAE Research2011-2012 Campaign;

Major Donors (Silver) $1,000-$2,499:
Cypress Sales Partnership - Saskatoon
Venmar CES, Inc.
Major Donors (Bronze) $500-$999:
Peak Mechanical Partnership
Daniels-Wingerak Engineering Ltd.
Axiom Industries, Ltd.
Saskatchewan Research Council
Major Donors (Antique) $250-$499:
Key West Engineering Ltd
Charter Mechanical Ltd
Air-Tech Management
Saskatoon ASHRAE Chapter
E. H. Price Ltd
Vortec Mechanical Sales Inc
Honor Roll Donors $150-$249:
ECCO Supply
Saskatoon Boiler Manufacturing Co Ltd
Dynamic Agencies Limited

Major Donors (Bronze) $500-$999:
K William (Bill) Dean
Major Donors (Antique) $250-$499:
Jonathan Bushman
Honor Roll Donors $100-$249:
Blake Erb
Chris Watt
Dennis Zbaraschuk
Jeffrey Frie
Michael Nemeth
Ryan MacGillivray
Robert Besant
Michael W Osborn

Research Promotion Full Circle
This is a reminder for Saskatoon Chapter BOG Members (you know who you are) to contribute to this year’s Full Circle.  Deadline is November 15, 2012.  Make you contribution today.

I look forward to the upcoming year and continuing on with the work of past RP chairs.

Jeff A. Frie
ASHRAE Saskatoon
Research Promotion Chair  2012-2013