Ryan MacGillivray

posted Jan 4, 2011, 2:13 PM by ASHRAE Saskatoon
Thanks to everyone who attended the December pool night!  Those in attendance were:
Bill Dean (Past Pres.) Blake Erb Brent Wolfater Jack Scott Jeff Gerhardt
Jerry Boulanger (Past Pres.) Jonathan Bushman Jonathan French (Past Pres.)
Khizir Mahmud Kirk Campbell (Past Pres.) Mervyn Buhl (Past Pres.) Mike Nemeth
Mike Osborn (Past Pres.) Reg Hoffmann (Past Pres.)

Our 2010-2011 roster is ready for pick-up!  This includes all of the ASHRAE members assigned to Saskatoon.

I would like to welcome the following people who have joined ASHRAE as new members:  Michael Claassen, and Todd Cruthlow.  If you know these members, please invite them to come out to our meetings, and introduce them to everyone else.  If you meet them, make them feel welcome at our meetings.  If anyone you know is interested in joining ASHRAE, please let me know, and we can sign them up.

We also have a few people who are delinquent in paying their membership.  I will be contacting these members to give a friendly reminder to renew.  If you have received a membership renewal notice in the last few months, please check if you have paid.  If you are planning on not renewing, please let me know the reason.

The role of Membership Promotion is to ensure you are getting your money’s worth of your membership in ASHRAE.  ASHRAE is here because of you, and we are here for you.  If there is anything with which you would like some help, or member benefits you would like to see, please let me know.