Ryan MacGillivray

posted Dec 7, 2010, 12:10 PM by ASHRAE Saskatoon
Thanks to everyone who attended the November meeting.  Those in attendance were:

Jonathan Bushman, Ryan MacGillivray, Amber Moar, Kristin Dawson, Bill Preston, Ken Derksen, Reg Povey, Doug Freeman, Brent Wolfater, Richard Murray, Greg Scrivener, Scott Coulson, Jeff Frie, Kent Fiissel, Nelson Schellenberg, Dennis Edwards, Sid Charlton, Adam Ocrane, Jeff Gerhardt, Jack Scott, Reg Hofmann, Blake Erb, Michael Claassen, Kirk Nagus, Deanna Astill, Gordon Loucks, Greg Draghici, Colin Reed, Shawn Davison, Rob Goetze, Teresa Smith, and Lurdes Logan.

Our 2010-2011 roster should be ready for pick-up at the December meeting.  This includes all of the ASHRAE members assigned to Saskatoon.

I would like to welcome the following people who have joined ASHRAE as new members:  Jason Schultz, Michael Claassen, and Todd Cruthlow.  If you know these members, please invite them to come out to our meetings, and introduce them to everyone else.  If you meet them, make them feel welcome at our meetings.

We also have a few people who are delinquent in paying their membership.  I will be contacting these members to give a friendly reminder to renew.  If you have received a membership renewal notice in the last few months, please check if you have paid.  If you are planning on not renewing, please let me know the reason.

The role of Membership Promotion is to ensure you are getting your money’s worth of your membership in ASHRAE.  ASHRAE is here because of you, and we are here for you.  If there is anything with which you would like some help, or member benefits you would like to see, please let me know.

Thank you, and have a wonderful holiday season!